Recommended Inter Milan Products

F.C. Internazionale Milano

Football Club Internazionale Milano is an Italian football club based in Milan, Lombardy, which plays in Serie A. The club was founded March 9, 1908. It is more commonly known as Inter, and often named Inter Milan in foreign English speaking countries.

Inter has been one of the most succesful clubs in the history of Italian football, having won 14 Scudetti, 5 Coppa Italia, and 3 Italian Super Cups. Inter has also won 2 European Cups(Champions League), 3 UEFA Cups, and has been World Champions two times. In Italy, Inter also has the distinction of being the only team to never be relegated from Serie A.

The club wears blue and black stripes, which gives the origin of their Nerazzurri nickname. Inter has one of the biggest fan bases in Italy, along with it’s two biggest rivals, AC Milan and Juventus

Inter is a member of the G-14 organisation of leading European clubs.

Current squad


As of June 02, 2009. [9]

Position Player
1 Flag of Italy GK Francesco Toldo
2 Flag of Colombia DF Iván Córdoba (vice-captain)
4 Flag of Argentina DF Javier Zanetti (captain)
5 Flag of Serbia MF Dejan Stanković
6 Flag of Brazil DF Maxwell
8 Flag of Sweden FW Zlatan Ibrahimović
9 Flag of Argentina FW Julio Cruz
11 Flag of Chile MF Luis Jiménez
12 Flag of Brazil GK Júlio César
13 Flag of Brazil DF Maicon
14 Flag of France MF Patrick Vieira
15 Flag of France MF Olivier Dacourt
16 Flag of Argentina DF Nicolás Burdisso
19 Flag of Argentina MF Esteban Cambiasso
20 Flag of Ghana MF Sulley Ali Muntari

Position Player
21 Flag of Nigeria FW Victor Obinna
22 Flag of Italy GK Paolo Orlandoni
23 Flag of Italy DF Marco Materazzi
24 Flag of Colombia DF Nelson Rivas
25 Flag of Argentina DF Walter Samuel
26 Flag of Romania DF Cristian Chivu
33 Flag of Brazil MF Mancini
36 Flag of Italy MF Francesco Bolzoni
37 Flag of Italy DF Andrea Mei
39 Flag of Italy DF Davide Santon
45 Flag of Italy FW Mario Balotelli
77 Flag of Portugal FW Ricardo Quaresma
-- Flag of Brazil MF Thiago Motta
-- Flag of Argentina FW Diego Milito